Ovations for the Cure of Ovarian Cancer

who's who at ovations for the cure of ovarian cancer

board of directors

Paul Flaherty President

Ursula A. Matulonis, M.D. Director/Medical Advisor

David S. Yarckin Director/Treasurer


Karin Gregory Legal Advisor


office staff

Susan Patterson Manager of Awareness, Education and Outreach Programs

Lisa Collamore Madden Finance & Grants


volunteer support staff

Charlotte LeMoine
Rene Smith
Judy Leavey
Giovanna Franchi
Francesca Sidoti